Indiana College Students Studying the FairTax

Recently The FairTaxer Blog attracted the attention of an Indiana College Professor who is teaching his students (currently over 200 of them) about the FairTax. These students started posting comments here. You may have already noticed them using names like “FairTax Guy 10” or “FairTax Girl 1”.

This was confusing to me at first, because I was the administrator of various IT forums in the past where “spammers” would use similar names to make it appear there was more than one person writing. My initial reaction reflected that past experience, but after an email conversation with the instructor I fully understand and support his reasoning.

That being said, I ask that my regulars here welcome these students and their comments and understand that they are not just one, but many who are willing to learn more about the topics we teach on a daily basis.

Thanks to all of you who have recently joined us. I hope this is a positive experience for you.

Best Regards,

Robert Williams
@TXFairTaxer

I'm the grandson of an Underwood and have been mapping my Underwood Family Tree for a couple years now.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Indiana College Students Studying the FairTax
  1. Thank you for understanding.

    If anyone would like to view a video promoting our newly developed website the link is:

    Thank You

  2. FairTaxer says:

    You might want to fix the closing statement “Thank you for veiwing our video”

Comments are closed.

Our Bloggers

We respect your privacy. Subscribe by email to receive automatic notifications of new posts.

Join 37,381 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 49,206 Visitors since 6/26/2011
Top Rated on FairTaxer
